Lament and dance for solo trumpet

Searby, Michael [Composer] (1998) Lament and dance for solo trumpet. (Music). Oakham, U.K. : Brass Wind Publications.

Item Type: Composition
Additional Information: Commissioned by Picker Art Gallery ; written for Paul Archbold.
Physical Location: This item is held in stock at Kingston University Library
Research Area: Music
Faculty, School or Research Centre: Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences (until 2017) > School of Performance and Screen Studies
Depositing User: Michael Searby
Date Deposited: 13 Jul 2010 08:40
Last Modified: 13 Jul 2010 08:40

Actions (Repository Editors)

Item Control Page Item Control Page