Brian Ferneyhough documentary 'Electric Chair Music'

Heyde, Neil [Performer], Archbold, Paul [Performer], Still, Colin [Director] and Ferneyhough, Brian [Composer] (2007) Brian Ferneyhough documentary 'Electric Chair Music'. (Documentary).


A documentary by Neil Heyde, Paul Archbold and Colin Still investigating Brian Ferneyhough's seminal work of 1973-6 'Time and Motion Study II' for cello and live electronics

Item Type: Moving Image/Broadcast
Locations and Dates of Event:
LocationFrom DateTo Date
School of Advanced Studies, London, U.K.14 April 201414 April 2014
Research Area: Music
Faculty, School or Research Centre: Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences (until 2017) > School of Performance and Screen Studies
Related URLs:
Depositing User: Lucy Wallace
Date Deposited: 20 Mar 2015 15:51
Last Modified: 20 Mar 2015 15:51

Actions (Repository Editors)

Item Control Page Item Control Page